Greathouse Chiropractic Blog http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog Chiropractic Physical Medicine without the hyperbole. Fri, 07 Jun 2013 14:41:21 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en From Rio For Chiropractic Care http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/06/07/from-rio-for-chiropractic-care/ Once Again Another Study Shows Manipulation Helps Back Pain http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/05/17/once-again-another-study-shows-manipulation-helps-back-pain/ Homogenizing and Color Coding Back Pain? http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/05/08/homogenizing-and-color-coding-back-pain/ Back & Neck Care – A few facts you should know! http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/05/06/back-neck-care-a-few-facts-you-should-know/ Chiropractic vs Drugs http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/04/18/chiropractic-vs-drugs/ Low Back MRI’s… What are they good for? http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/04/12/low-back-mri%e2%80%99s%e2%80%a6-what-are-they-good-for/ Cold Laser, Major League Relief http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/03/21/cold-laser-major-league-relief/ Depression & Anxiety – Food For Thought http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/02/12/depression-anxiety-food-for-thought/ Cooking Oils Good Bad & Confusing http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2013/01/23/cooking-oils-good-bad-ugly/ New & Improved Back Surgery? http://greathousechiropractic.com/blog/2012/12/06/new-improved-back-surgery/